QBWBC 1.13

Welcome back everyone, this is the last chapter for 2 weeks. Last time the “Quads” few up into young adults. Yay. It’s almost over.

screenshot-372screenshot-373

Constance is still working on her LTW. She has mastered painting but has no interest in music. I have no idea why she choose this.

screenshot-374

Constance wanted to be able to fly but when I gave it to her she freaked out. On the plus side her heels make me proud. A good bee always wears heels.

screenshot-375

Her twin Lilly on the other hand is much more into the music but not so much painting.

screenshot-376screenshot-377

My babies were graduating. It was the saddest thing ever but also a blessing. The end couldn’t come quick enough though. I was easy to get bored of a family. Like most bee queens do.

screenshot-378

I hope one of my sons marries her and gets her pregnant. Her genes are golden!

screenshot-379

Sometimes we could be like a circus.

screenshot-380

Jaxon still cared very much about his fitness. He worked out almost everyday. Even when it was only 60 degress.

screenshot-381

Nell was so excited to have graduated he didn’t change out of his robes after he got home.

screenshot-382

Tanner finally got her wish. She became a ghost. Even though it was temporarily she decided she didn’t need to be a supernatural to be happy.

screenshot-383

One of Constance many beautiful pictures.

screenshot-384screenshot-385screenshot-386

I asked Stacey to go get the mail, little did he know I had trapped it.  Poor man.

screenshot-387

It was just a regular day when my son Trent was playing on his rocking horse burned up.

screenshot-388

Dancing became my activity of choice.

screenshot-389

Stacey: I’m glad you are doing well in school. You need  it to take over the world.

Jaxon: Uhm, sure dad.

Stacey: Well with your irresistible trait you could easily get women to do your evil bidding.

Jaxon: Like how mom does your “evil bidding”

Stacey: Lets not talk about this anymore.

Jaxon: *Whip noises*

screenshot-390screenshot-391

Jaxon had his birthday later that day. Gaining his final trait Unflirty. So much for his dads evil plan. LOL

screenshot-392

Lilly went on a run to the park. I couldn’t understand why she decided to do it in uggs.

screenshot-394

One of my childrens IF turned real and had birthdays back to back. Obnoxious is what it was.

screenshot-396

Trent had his teenage birthday. He was handsome like his father but suffered like him to. He enjoyed wearing female shirts.

Trent rolled good sense of humor. I felt it reflected him well

screenshot-397

Jaxon thought it would be a good idea to scare the fairy magic out of me. I didn’t think it was very funny at all. If I could of I would of grounded him.

screenshot-398

Constance painted the most beautiful paintings. I knew her newfound career in it would go far.

screenshot-399

Tanner was busy collecting everything she could in town. Something for her job. Which was weird seeing as she is in the gamer career.

screenshot-400

Bees in the house became a daily thing. Whenever a new father was going to be coming into the fold bees would swarm the house and attack the old to force them out. I felt bad for Jaxon.

screenshot-401screenshot-402

Finally lilly was painting. Though she was no where near as good as Constance she was getting their.

I asked Constance to do her Father and I’s portrait so I could always remember my first “King”

Thank you , Happy simming, and have a WONDERFUL Holiday.

Leave a comment