QBWBC 1.11

Welcome back everyone. Last chapter Lilly let you know how much she hated her family.  The 6th baby was born, Trent. Jaxon, Nell, and Tanner grew up.

 

screenshot-305screenshot-306screenshot-308

Trent was just the cutest thing ever. I was so happy to have another fairy in the house.

screenshot-309

Teaching him to talk first thing seemed like a good plan of action. If I couldn’t understand what he wanted how were we going to get past the toddler years.

screenshot-310screenshot-311screenshot-312screenshot-313

Once again another birthday rolled around. Tanner found some magical beans that turned her blue. She got so excited. She thought she was finally a supernatural but at last it was only temporary.  Constance rolled the Bookworm trait and Lilly Easily Impressed.  Which is strange . My little demon was such a strange girl.

screenshot-314screenshot-315

Tanners addiction was becoming dangerous. I told her she had to leave this obsession be or she was grounded.

screenshot-316

Use the Suit to Recruit – 6 payments of $1102

screenshot-317

Nell wanted to become handy so bad. He told me he went to a seminar that talked about the best way to become rich is save save save. I giggled that wasn’t the way you make money.

screenshot-318

Tanner took over her brothers seat in pranking, IN MY BATHROOM NO LESS.

screenshot-319

While out at the spring festival, Constance got electrocuted. I was so scared. I thought I was going to lose my baby. Thank goodness all she got was a little burned.

screenshot-320

Stacey was out at some posh party he failed to mention to me.

screenshot-322screenshot-323

Lilly met a horse outside of the festival and when she told me about it it made me want to adopt one.

screenshot-324

Lilly got bored waiting for Constance to get out of the bathroom so she went across the street to practice her vampire skills.

screenshot-325screenshot-326

It was a night of fairy jokes at our house. Nell ended up winning a bag of money. With all of my childrens talents, I was becoming very rich.

screenshot-328screenshot-329

I kept good on my promise and after taking a few classes I was off to buy this beautiful girl. Uma – Fast and Friendly .

screenshot-330

Lilly made it just in time for curfew and when I checked on her in the morning before school she was asleep on the couch. Using her powers must have tired her out. She was the first of my children to use them.

screenshot-331screenshot-332screenshot-333

I made all the teenagers do chores before I let them go to prom. Only Lilly and Constance made it. Nell and Tanner were just not feeling it. Lilly got prom queen. If we are going to talk about surprises that one sure was. She seemed so antisocial at home it was a wonder how she did it.

screenshot-334screenshot-335

Jaxon told us he felt left out of the family. That broke my heart. Stacey read him a bed time story in our bed to make it up to him. Pretty soon he would be a teenager himself.

screenshot-336

It was good to know everything hadn’t changed with my kids. Nell was still playing pranks, he was just more lowkey about it now.

Thank you for reading and Happy simming.

Leave a comment